New Members of ITS Solar Car Racing Team 0

Congratulations to all of our new member Here we’re proudly introduce you to our new family Yusuf Alief M Galuh Muhendra I Gde Brahmanda A Hisyam Fikriy Hanif Taufiq Yordian Fachrie Ruben Simatupang Dian Aprilia D Ainun Nadhifah Kukuh Ridho Endry Zhulham P Alif Arif Wicaksono I Gusti Irfan A Prepare yourself for World Solar [...]